(I am going to summer school, fosho) New blog, first post.

I am chastened. I am done cutting classes and smoking pot in the woods behind the school.

I so wish Bill Gates was my tech support.  I used to work at Microsoft.  Drove the 520 bridge back and forth, back and forth everyday. Was badged and everything.  I was an apprentice low-volt electrician, and pulled CAT-5 cable from the “closets” (servers) to the desks, panic-buttons, key-card entry locks, et cetera.  My foreman and I once set off the alarm in Steve Balmer’s office.

Now look at me.  I can’t get my blog set up.  God.

Dusty

Leave a Reply

