#Freewriting,#Writing101

Doe ray me fa so la tee doe. Warmed up.

Why is my font miniscule? What the heck.  I don’t care. Backspace, backspace, backspace.  I thought I wanted to stream-of-consciousness write but now I feel too self-conscious.  Why the heck hasn’t the editor been picking up my misspellings??  Get to work, Bub.

Most of me really wants to say forget it to the blogging and writing thing because I have been doing WAY less writing and A LOT more screwing around with the tech crap.  Two totally different things.  Using two totally different parts of the brain, I’m pretty sure.  And the one is exhausting the other.

See?  I’m outta here.

Dusty

 

Leave a Reply

