Regarding the flying laptop. Yes, I did that.

And it had nothing to do with my widgets.  Or blogging. It had to do with having my tiny little fledgling dreams run through a shredder, then set on fire, then having a house dropped on them, and then being shot into outer-space. For perhaps the 500th time.  A person finally loses it under such circumstances.

It was an old, cheap laptop.  I looked before I tossed.  I do wish I’d copied the Spanish Rosetta Stone lessons off it first – they were worth more than the laptop.

This post and that other won’t stay up much longer.  I wouldn’t want a potential editor to get the wrong idea and think I’m a difficult person to work with.

Oh thank God – I knew there had to be something funny about the whole laptop thing.

Dusty

#Blogging101,#Flyinglaptopupdate,#Writing101,#Dreams,#Despair,#Berserk

2 thoughts on “Regarding the flying laptop. Yes, I did that.

Leave a Reply

